Home > Uncategorized > Sage ACT 2010-2011 Tutorial – Design Layouts Part 1

Sage ACT 2010-2011 Tutorial – Design Layouts Part 1

Sage ACT 2010 / 2011 Training Tutorials – The most fantastic ACT resource on the web – Step By Step Tutorials, videos, audios, advice and a whole host of value – www.act-2010.co.uk

==============================================================================

Today I want to share with you a quick video which I believe really takes ACT beyond the most basic of Contact Managers, and that is

Customisation

If used in its most basic format, out of the box ACT is a great product, absolutely no question.

However, when you start customising it to start working the way that you do, it then becomes a truly fantastic product.  The problem is, very few users ever do this,

Please don’t be one of them

Anyway, grab yourself a coffee then just click the link below and wait for the video to load

Trust me, it will be worth the wait

Oh and one last thing, I need your comments because it seems the same few individuals are contacting me giving some really valuable feedback, not only via this blog but also by email

But what I need to know, is what YOU think of my teachings

I would love to continue providing these constructive lessons but I’m afraid to say, unless I start receiving feedback, good or bad, I am seriously considering stopping these FR~EE videos and just concentrating on my paid members

Therefore, once you’ve watched the entire tutorial, please click the link below the video and be sure to send me your opinions, I’d love to hear from you

Alternatively, come back here and email your comments to feedback@act-2010.co.uk, I really would love to know what you think

And like I said, if I don’t start getting that, I will have to assume this FR~EE education isn’t providing any value to you and is therefore not worth me wasting my time creating the content

Even if you’ve only just joined my list, your thoughts are also very welcome

Apologies for the rant but I’d be stupid to continue providing something that’s not being appreciated or valued

Watch, Learn, Enjoy and APPLY

http://www.act-2010.co.uk/blog/SageACT_Layouts/

Kindest regards 

Keith Wilson, ACT Expert with 17 years experience

 Website: www.act-2010.co.uk

 Blog: http://www.act2010.wordpress.com

 YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/balancedsolutions

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 29/10/2010 at 11:17 AM

    Very good training materials and rather close to practical applications.

    • 01/11/2010 at 9:38 AM

      Thanks Max for your comment, much appreciated

  2. 30/10/2010 at 11:57 PM

    Keith, I value the videos you produce, I am able to use Act better because of you, thanks for all you do

    • 01/11/2010 at 9:38 AM

      Thank you Luke for your feedback, this is exactly what I’m looking for. Keep them coming

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

